

OFFICE OF THE DIRECTOR ACADEMICS RAJASTHAN TECHNICAL UNIVERSITY

RAWATBHATA ROAD, KOTA Ph-0744-2473015, Fax-0744-2473102

website: www.rtu.ac.in, email-:rtu.dir.acad@gmail.com

RTU/F (17) Acad/BOS (Applied Science)/2015-16/ 794-807

NOTIFICATION

Hon'ble Vice Chancellor is pleased to constitute the following Board of Studies (Applied Science) as per the RTU Act 26(2) for the period of three years i.e., w.e.f. 27.5.2015 to 26.5.2018.

SN	Name of Members	Designation	Address	Status
1	Prof. Anil Pathak	Professor	Department of Physics, M-7597087855 pathak-eck@hotmail.com	Convener
2	Prof. Vibhav Chaturvedi	Professor	Department. of Chemistry, UCE, RTU, Kota M 09785537225 Phone-0744-2473031 drvibhavchaturvedi@gmail.co m	Member
3	Dr. R.C. Bohra	Associate Professor	Department of Mathematics, UCE, RTU, Kota M- 94134007463	Member
4	Sh. R.P.Tripathi	Associate Professor	Department of Humanities, UCE, RTU, Kota M- 9414323102	Member
5	Dr. Vivek Pandey	Associate Professor	Department of Chemistry, UCE, RTU, Kota M- 9414444161	Member
6	Dr. Diwakar Sharma	Associate Professor	Department of Chemistry, UCE, RTU, Kota M- 9414178409	Member
7	Dr. Rajesh Lidiya	Associate Professor	Department of English, UCE, RTU, Kota M-9413827449	Member
8	Prof. J.D. Singh	Professor	Department of Chemistry, IIT, Delhi	Member
9	Dr. Bhawani Shankar	Professor	Department of Physics, Govt. College, Kota	Member
10	Dr. P.K. Mehta	Vice Principal	Gitanjali Institute of Technology, (Mathematics) Udaipur M- 9214663560	Member

Director Academics

Date: 27/5/2015

Copy to:

- 1. PS to Hon'ble Vice Chancellor, RTU, Kota
- 2. All Members,
- 3. All Deans
- 4. Registrar, RTU, Kota
- 5. Finance Officer, RTU, Kota

Director Academics