## OFFICE OF THE CHIEF PROCTOR UNIVERSITY TEACHING DEPARTMENTS, RTU, KOTA

File No. F(30) /Notice/2016/

Date:

## **NOTICE**

To prevent ragging in the campus following mobile anti-ragging squad is constituted in addition to already notified committees. The members of this squad shall undertake frequent patrolling during college working hours when they have no classes. Any incident noticed by them should be disposed off immediately and the persons involved if any be reported to the Chief Proctor.

## Members of Anti Raging Flying Squad (Mobile Unit)

- 1. Dr. Vibhav Chaturvedi Coordinator
- 2. Dr. S. D. Purohit
- 3. Sh. Kamlesh Jangid
- 4. Sh. S.K.Nagar
- 5. Sh. Sanjay Tak
- 6. Sh. Rajan Karir
- 7. Sh. Brijesh Tripathi
- 8. Dr. Sunil Jain
- 9. Sh. Munish Bindal
- 10. Sh. S.N. Tak
- 11. Sh. R.S.Sharma
- 12. Ms. Shweta Sharma
- 13. Ms. Lata Gidwani
- 14. Ms. Sanju Tanwar

Dean (F.A.)

## Copy to:

- 1. PS to HVC
- 2. Chief Proctor
- 3. All Members as above
- 4. All Notice Boards

Dean (F.A.)