OFFICE OF THE CHIEF PROCTOR UNIVERSITY TEACHING DEPARTMENTS, RTU, KOTA

File No. F(30) /Notice/2016/

Date:

Dr. A.K.Dwivedi

Sh. Rajeev Rajora

All faculty members are requested to attend HVC address to First Year students of B. Tech. on 1st August, 2016 at 11.00 am in Ramanujam Hall.

*	Head Civil Engg.	Dr. B.P.Suneja
*	Head Electrical Engg.	Dr. D.Palwalia
*	Head Electronics & Inst. Engg.	Dr. R.S.Meena
*	Head Mechanical Engg. and P& I	Dr. Sanjeev Mishra
*	Head Computer Engg.	Sh. R.S.Sharma
*	Chief Proctor	Dr. Rajesh Singhal
	Proctor	Dr. Manisha Vyas
	ESF Advisor	Sh. Deepak Bhatia
	Proctor	Sh. Dinesh Kumar
	Proctor	Sh. Kamlesh Jangid
	Proctor	Sh. S.S.Godara
	Proctor	Sh. Dinesh Soni
*	Head HEAS	Dr. Diwakar Sharma
*	Chairman, Trg. & Placement	Sh. Rajeev Rajora
*	Chief Warden	Dr. C.D.Prasad
	Warden Girls Hostel	Ms. Seema Agrawal
		Ms. Sunita Chahar
		Ms. Seema Meena
		Ms. Pinky Meena
	Hostel Wardens	Dr. Mahendra Lalwani
		Sh. Aditya Mani Mishra
		Sh. S.K. Sharma
		Sh. Ramesh Kumar
		Sh. Sanjay Kumar Tak
*	Chairman Exam, UCE	Dr. Ranjan Maheshwari
*	Chairman (Games & Sports)	Sh. Ashok Sharma
*	NSS Officer	Sh. S.C.Mittal

❖ All Faculty members involved in Anti ragging Squads & Student Counselors

DEAN, F.A.

Copy to - All Concerned for necessary action.

UCE Alumni Association

- 1. PS to Hon'ble VC.
- 2. Registrar, RTU Kota
- 3. FO, RTU Kota

NCC Officer

- 4. The faculty members/officer as mentioned.
- 5. Estate Officer for making necessary arrangements for PA system in Ramanujam Hall

DEAN, F.A.